Board of Directors

 

Horst Stammler
Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund Stuttgart GmbH


eMail:

stammler@vvs.de

Chairman of

Kontiki e. V.

Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund Stuttgart

Dirk Illing

rku.it GmbH

 

 

eMail:

dirk.illing@rku-it.de

Deputy Chairman

Press and Public Relations

rku.it GmbH

Drs.-Ing. Jozef A. L. Janssen

VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG


eMail:

janssen@vdv.de

Deputy Chairman of

Kontiki e. V.

Relations to (((eTicket Germany

VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG

Ralf Nachbar
Rhein-Main-Verkehrsverbund-Service GmbH, rms

 

eMail:

Rnachbar@rms-consult.de

Deputy Chairman of

Kontiki e. V.

Manager Kontiki Forums

 

Rhein-Main-Verkehrsverbund-Service GmbH

Anne Grünkorn

LogPay Mobility Services GmbH

 

 

eMail:

Anne.Gruenkorn@logpay.de

Treasurer

LogPay Mobility Services GmbH

Dr. Wolf Heine
Cubic Transportation Systems (Deutschland) GmbH
 
 
eMail:

wolf.heine@cubic.com

Secretary of the

Board

Relations Industry

CUBIC

Martin Haase

TCAC GmbH
 
 
 
eMail: 

Martin.Haase@tcac-gmbh.de

Connection to public transport companies

Jörg Mühling
Verkehrsbetrieb Potsdam GmbH VIP

 
 
eMail:

joerg.muehling@vip-potsdam.de

Connection to public transport networks

VIP Verkehrsbetrieb Potsdam GmbH

Nils Zeino-Mahmalat
VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG
 
 
eMail:

zeino@vdv.de

Moderation of the Kontiki Conferences

Deputy Manager Kontiki Forums

VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG